020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 4th February 2023

LONDON SCOTS JAZZ COLLECTIVE

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 3rd February 2023

ROMARNA CAMPBELL

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 28th January 2023

ANITA ŁAZIŃSKA QUARTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 27th January 2023

UNFOLDING ROY HAYNES

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 21st January 2023

O'HIGGINS & LUFT QUARTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 20th January 2023

MIKE DE SOUZA & CHRYSALIS

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 14th January 2023

FUNKESSENCE FEAT. LILY DIOR

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 13th January 2023

BISCOE PLAYS WESTBROOK

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 7th January 2023

BENET MCLEAN QUINTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 6th January 2023

FAYE PATTON NU JAZZ QUARTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 17th December 2022

ELINA DUNI & ROB LUFT

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 16th December 2022

MARCO MARCONI

Free

Read more
1 2 3 41
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram