020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 4th June 2022

MAXINE GORDON: SOPHISTICATED GIANTS

£20 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 3rd June 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFE & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 28th May 2022

LUIZ MORAIS QUARTET

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 27th May 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 21st May 2022

ELINA DUNI & ROB LUFT

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 20th May 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 14th May 2022

NICOLAS MEIER WORLD GROUP

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 13th May 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 7th May 2022

HETTY KATE sings COLE PORTER

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 6th May 2022

JAM SESSION with INTERPHASE

£10 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 30th April 2022

CHRISTINE TOBIN TRIO

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 29th April 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram