020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 2nd July 2022

JERRY & THE PELICAN SYSTEM

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 1st July 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 25th June 2022

JAKUB KLIMIUK QUINTET

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 24th June 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 18th June 2022

CLOSED

Closed

Read more

Fri 17th June 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 11th June 2022

THE W

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 10th June 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFE & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 4th June 2022

MAXINE GORDON: SOPHISTICATED GIANTS

£20 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 3rd June 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFE & BAR

Free

Read more

Sat 28th May 2022

LUIZ MORAIS QUARTET

£15 on the door or Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 27th May 2022

LIVE JAZZ PIANO CAFÉ & BAR

Free

Read more
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram