020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 11th July 2015

RCM Big Band

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 10th July 2015

Hats Off to Ellington!

£8 Tickets on the door only.

Read more

Sat 4th July 2015

Bagge & Armer

£8

Read more

Sat 27th June 2015

Michael DeMarco

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 26th June 2015

Willie Garnett Big Band

£6 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 20th June 2015

Blues Eternity

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 19th June 2015

Janet's Jazz Night

£6

Read more

Sat 13th June 2015

Groove Razors

£7 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 12th June 2015

Emily Saunders

£8 / £5 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 6th June 2015

Gordon Smith All Stars

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 30th May 2015

Leszek Kulaszewicz Quartet with Brigitte Beraha

£7

Read more

Fri 29th May 2015

WIllie Garentt Big Band

£6 On the door only.

Read more
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram