020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 28th November 2015

Rhythm Swing Quintet

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 27th November 2015

Willie Garnett & Stan Reynolds Big Band Special

£10 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sun 22nd November 2015

J-Sonics with Grace Rodson

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 21st November 2015

Pinski Zoo & Wojtek Konikiewicz

£12 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 20th November 2015

Phil DeGreg (USA) Quartet

£12 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 14th November 2015

Krzysztof Urbanski

£12 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 13th November 2015

Way Out West

£10 Tickets at the door.

Read more

Sat 7th November 2015

Little Toby Walker

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 31st October 2015

Denmark Street Big Band

£12 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 30th October 2015

WIllie Garnett Big Band

£6 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 24th October 2015

Dave Peabody & Regina Mudrich

£10

Read more

Thu 22nd October 2015

No Mad Karma

Free on application.

Read more
1 33 34 35 36 37 41
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram