020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 17th October 2015

Philip Clouts Quartet

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 16th October 2015

Janet's Jazz Night

£6 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 10th October 2015

Gilad Atzmon and The Orient House Ensemble

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 9th October 2015

Emily Saunders

£8 Tickets on the door only.

Read more

Sat 3rd October 2015

Blues with Giles Hedley

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 26th September 2015

Partikel

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 25th September 2015

Willie Garnett Big Band

£6 on the door

Read more

Sat 19th September 2015

The Organisation

£7 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 18th September 2015

Janet's Jazz Night

£6 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 12th September 2015

Maciek Pysz

£8 on the door

Read more

Fri 11th September 2015

Way Out West

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 5th September 2015

Paul Millns

£10 on the door

Read more
1 34 35 36 37 38 41
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram