020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sun 23rd February 2020

Bartosz Glowacki

£10 on the door.

Read more

Sat 22nd February 2020

Rosanna Brandi Quartet

£10 on the door. Online £8. Students £5.

Read more

Fri 21st February 2020

Janet's Jazz Night

£9 on the door. Online £7.

Read more

Sun 16th February 2020

Retro Singers

£12 on the door. Advance £10

Read more

Sat 15th February 2020

Denmark Street Big Band Valentine's Special

£14 on the door. Online £12. Students £6

Read more

Sun 9th February 2020

Imperial College Big Band

£10 on the door. Online £8. Students £5.

Read more

Sat 8th February 2020

Joy of Joe

£10 on the door. Online £8. Students £5.

Read more

Fri 7th February 2020

Way Out West presents

£12 on the door. Advance £10. Students £5.

Read more

Sat 1st February 2020

Havana Good Time Latin Big Band

£10 on the door. Online £7. Students £5.

Read more

Fri 31st January 2020

Willie Garnett Big Band

£10 on the door. Online £8. Students £5.

Read more

Sat 25th January 2020

Monika Lidke

£10 on the door. Online £8. Students £5.

Read more

Fri 24th January 2020

Janet's Jazz Night

£9 on the door. Online £7.

Read more
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram