020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sun 2nd October 2016

Jacek Steszewski Trio

£10 on the door.

Read more

Sat 1st October 2016

Dave Peabody & Regina Mudrich

£12 on the door.

Read more

Fri 30th September 2016

Willie Garnett Big Band

£6 on the door.

Read more

Sat 24th September 2016

AMC Trio

£9 on the door.

Read more

Fri 23rd September 2016

POLISH FOLK SONG & DANCE NIGHT - BIESISADA Z TATRAMI

£7 on the door.

Read more

Sat 17th September 2016

Jules Faife Quartet

£8 on the door.

Read more

Fri 16th September 2016

Janet's Jazz

£7 on the door.

Read more

Sat 10th September 2016

Wild Card

£9 on the door.

Read more

Fri 9th September 2016

Way Out West

£10 on the door.

Read more

Sat 3rd September 2016

The Spikedrivers

£12 on the door

Read more

Sat 27th August 2016

Closed For Summer

Closed

Read more

Sat 2nd July 2016

Roger Hubbard & Richard Studholme

£12 on the door.

Read more
1 35 36 37 38 39 48
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram