020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Sat 9th January 2016

John Etheridge's Blue Spirits

£10 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Fri 8th January 2016

Scott WIllcox Big Band

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 2nd January 2016

Mark Olbrich Blues Eternity

£12 Tickets on the door

Read more

Thu 31st December 2015

New Year's Eve Disco

£65

Read more

Fri 18th December 2015

Willie Garnett Big Band

£6 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 12th December 2015

Alicja Smietana Jazz Special

£12

Read more

Sat 5th December 2015

Spikedrivers & Guy Tortora

£12 on the door.

Read more

Fri 4th December 2015

Pete Hurt Jazz Orchestra

£10 Tickets on the door

Read more

Sat 28th November 2015

Rhythm Swing Quintet

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 27th November 2015

Willie Garnett & Stan Reynolds Big Band Special

£10 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sun 22nd November 2015

J-Sonics with Grace Rodson

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 21st November 2015

Pinski Zoo & Wojtek Konikiewicz

£12 Tickets on the door.

Read more
1 41 42 43 44 45 50
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram