020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Fri 11th September 2015

Way Out West

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 5th September 2015

Paul Millns

£10 on the door

Read more

Sat 22nd August 2015

By The Way

£8

Read more

Sat 1st August 2015

Struggle Buggy

£8 on the door

Read more

Fri 31st July 2015

Willie Garnett Big Band

£6 On the door

Read more

Sat 25th July 2015

Luna Cohen

£8 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 18th July 2015

Bohem Ragtime Jazz Band

£10

Read more

Fri 17th July 2015

Janet's Jazz Night

£6 Tickets on the door.

Read more

Sat 11th July 2015

RCM Big Band

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more

Fri 10th July 2015

Hats Off to Ellington!

£8 Tickets on the door only.

Read more

Sat 4th July 2015

Bagge & Armer

£8

Read more

Sat 27th June 2015

Michael DeMarco

£8 Tickets on the door

Read more
1 43 44 45 46 47 49
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram