020 8741 1940
jazzcafe@posk.org

Fri 6th January 2023

FAYE PATTON NU JAZZ QUARTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 17th December 2022

ELINA DUNI & ROB LUFT

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 16th December 2022

MARCO MARCONI

Free

Read more

Sat 10th December 2022

EMMA RAWICZ

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 9th December 2022

BASIA BARTZ

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 3rd December 2022

JO HARROP: THE ART OF SONG

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 2nd December 2022

MIGDALIA VAN DER HOVEN

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 26th November 2022

VOGEL SINGS VAUGHAN

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 25th November 2022

CHRISTIAN VAUGHAN

Free

Read more

Sat 19th November 2022

JAKUB KLIMIUK QUINTET

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Fri 18th November 2022

FOR THE LOVE OF ELLA

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more

Sat 12th November 2022

ŚMIETANA & PEARSON

£15 on the door and Eventbrite

Read more
1 6 7 8 9 10 47
238-246 KING STREET
LONDON
W6 0RF
02087411940
JAZZCAFE@POSK.ORG
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram